CANYON//SRAM Racing – Meet the team

Photo by © Tino Pohlmann

Find out more about the team and the riders:

Team Manager Ronny Lauke and all riders of the CANYON//SRAM Racing Team Alena Amialiusik, Hannah Barnes, Lisa Brennauer, Elena Cecchini, Tiffany Cromwell, Barbara Guarischi , Mieke Kröger, Alexis Ryan, Trixi Worrack talk about the team and their strengths.

Video by SRAM Road